My July Interview with Horseback Magazine

Horseback-July-2013-web I am honored and thankful to Horseback Magazine for including me in their special article Romance Writers that Ride published in their July 2013 issue. For those who don’t know I am an avid animal lover and work with several animal rescue organizations in my spare time. I have been riding horses since I was a young tween and although I don’t ride as often as I used to I still own horses and am working on teaching my children to ride. 

Click on photo to check out my interview!!

Leave a Reply

